Department of Mathematics

Faculty Members and Areas of Research

  • Dr. Brijbhan Singh
    Honours and Awards • Second position at M.Sc. (Mathematics) in the University of Gorakhpur



  • Professor V. J. Bansod




  • Arti Tembe  Math DeptAssistant Prof: Arti D. Tambe




  • Assistant Prof: Ravindra Sonavane
  • Assistant Prof: Dipali Phatangare
  • Assistant Prof: Rakhee Oka

Research Scholars

List of Faculty A.Y. 2017-18