Contact Us

Address

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University
Vidyavihar, Lonere, Dist. Raigad - 402 103, Maharashtra.
Telephone/Fax No. : 02140 -  275142.

General Administration 

Dr. M. Sadaiah
Registrar (I/c)
Email ID: registrar@dbatu.ac.in

Examination Section

Dr. V. S Sathe
Controller of Examination
Email ID: vssathe@dbatu.ac.in

Accounts and Finance Section

Dr. S. G. Bhutada
Finance Officer
Email ID: fo@dbatu.ac.in

Affiliation Section

Dr. P. V. Vijay Babu
Professor Incharge
Email ID: pvvijaybabu@dbatu.ac.in

Admissions/Academics Section

Dr. S. L. Nalbalwar
Dean Academic
Email ID: slnalbalwar@dbatu.ac.in

Civil Maintenance Section 

Dr. S. M. Pore
Officer on Special Duty
Email ID: smpore@dbatu.ac.in

Civil Construction Work Section 

Shri. V. S. Chavan
University Engineer
Email ID: vschavan1412@rediffmail.com

Electric Work Section

Prof. M. F. A. R. Satarkar
Officer on Special Duty
Email ID: mfarsatarkar@dbatu.ac.in

Hostel Affairs

Dr. H. A. Mujawar
Chief Wardan
Email ID: hamujawar@dbatu.ac.in

University Guest House (Anandvan)

Dr. H. N. Warhatkar
Professor Incharge
Email ID: hnwarhatkar@dbatu.ac.in

All other matter related to University

Shri. R. S. Dhaware
Public Relation Officer
Email ID: pro@dbatu.ac.in