## **Provisional List of Applicants in Electronics and Telecommunication For DBATU PET 2025**

Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Eligibility as per DBATU PET 2025 Notification	Exempted / Not Exempted from Written Exam PET DBATU	Examination Centre
1	Prasad	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
2	JAGTAP UJWALA RAOSAHEB	Eligible	Not exempted	Pune
3	SHAHANE SHRIKANT BALAJIRAO	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
4	JADHAV NIKITA SAHEBRAO	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
5	KAMBLE SUNAYANA NIVRUTTI	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
6	Jayashri Dilip Bhosale	Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
7	Dinesh Kadam	Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
8	CHAUDHARI MEGHA SWAMIRAO	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
9	BURANGE SUDHAKAR LIMBRAJ	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
10	SMITA UTTRESHWAR MANE	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
11	KALE SACHIN SAMBHAJI	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
12	TAMBOLI VASIM JAHANGIR	Eligible	Not exempted	Kolhapur
13	Potdar Milind Nandkumar	Eligible	Not exempted	Kolhapur
14	Mr. Rajesh Ramesh Dodake	Eligible	Not exempted	Kolhapur

Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Eligibility as per DBATU PET 2025 Notification	Exempted / Not Exempted from Written Exam PET DBATU	Examination Centre
15	BHOI SUNIL TUKARAM	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
16	Roshan Kisan Bonde	Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
17	Nandgaonkar Amey Anil	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
18	ASANE SATISH SUBHASH	Eligible	Not exempted	Pune
19	Hemant Laxmanrao Jadhav	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
20	Waghmode Kavita Harishchandra	Eligible	Not exempted	Pune
21	Sutar Prasad Mahadev	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
22	MOHINI RAJESH MEHTA	Conditionally Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
23	Patil Anupama Jinaraj	Eligible	Not exempted	Kolhapur
24	MHALGI VIJAYKUMAR MARUTI	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
25	Metha Shejal Sunil	Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
26	Gowd Samprit Jarnelsingh	Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
27	AMOL AMARRAO PATIL	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
28	Lahoti Poonam Radheshyamji	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
29	MAHAT ALFIYA AMANULLA	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar

Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Eligibility as per DBATU PET 2025 Notification	Exempted / Not Exempted from Written Exam PET DBATU	Examination Centre
30	PRAKASH KATOTI	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
31	Malage Swapnali Mallinath	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
32	VRUSHALI SURESH NEVE	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
33	NERKAR VIJAY BHAGAWAN	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
34	KAPDE SUNANDA KISANRAO	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
35	TATUGADE AJIT ANANDRAO	Eligible	Not exempted	Pune
36	GAIKWAD SANDEEP MARUTI	Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
37	Deshmukh Rushikesh Nandkumar	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
38	DESHPANDE PUNAM SUBHASHRAO SAV	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
39	PATOLE RAHUL KRISHNA	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
40	Bhingare Rajnandini Santosh	Eligible	Exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
41	Priti Kashiram Ghuge	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
42	RUPNAR AKSHAY BALASAHEB	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
43	Prakash Tukaram Patil	Eligible	Not exempted	Pune
44	BHILEGAONKAR PRASAD RAMAKANT	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar

Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Eligibility as per DBATU PET 2025 Notification	Exempted / Not Exempted from Written Exam PET DBATU	Examination Centre
45	PINGLE MAHESH JAGDISHRAO	Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
46	Hajare Sachin Eknath	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
47	GAUTAM SUNIL PATIL	Eligible	Not exempted	Nagpur
48	BANDEWAR VENKATESH MADHUKAR	Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
49	DHAT SHITAL MADHUKAR	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
50	BABALADI SMITA SOMLING	Not Eligible	Not applicable	Solapur
51	Ashwini Girishrao Mule	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
52	SAPKAL AMOL MANIKRAO	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
53	Rohini Shreeshail Shirnal	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
54	More Poonam Mahendra	Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
55	Shabanam Magbul Mulani	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
56	Mr Deshmukh Shivajee Gajananrao	Eligible	Not exempted	Pune
57	Pankajkumar Kanhaiya Warkey	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
58	KAMBLE SONALI MOHAN (MEERA)	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
59	Jadhav Pratik Sudhakar	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar

Sr. No	Name of the Applicant	Eligibility as per DBATU PET 2025 Notification	Exempted / Not Exempted from Written Exam PET DBATU	Examination Centre
60	Gadhe Dhammadeep Laxman	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
61	Sailee Deepak Sheldarkar	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
62	Netke Amarnath Kashinath	Eligible	Not exempted	Pune
63	Shriram Rucha Ravindra	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
64	Maheshkumar Shivraj Badmera	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar
65	Dhanashetti Amruta Ganapatrao	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
66	Mahajan Prashant Prabhakar Pratima	Conditionally Eligible	Not exempted	Lonere
67	Naiknavare Madhavrav Vishnu	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
68	Mulmane Snehal Rahul	Eligible	Not exempted	Solapur
69	Sonwane Nilesh Narsingrao	Eligible	Not exempted	Ch. Sambhajinagar