

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere

Government of Maharashtra Act No. XXII of 1989, and Act No. XXIX of 2014 "Vidyavihar", Lonere 402103, Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra, India (www.dbatu.ac.in).



Date - 25th Aug 2022

Result Declaration

Under the aegis of "Azadi Ka Amrit Mohostav" we hereby declare the winners of quiz competition held on 8th Aug 2022. The winners are rewarded with E-certificate. The list of winner's as follows.

1st Rank - Prajwal Pagare (K. K. Wagh College of pharmacy, Nashik)

2nd Rank – Vidya Kondikire (Dr. J. J. Magdum Pharmacy College, Jaysingpur)

E-Certificate will be provided on respective e-mail Id.

Mr. P. B. Kamble
Departmental Co-ordinator
Civil Engineering Dept

(AKAM@75)

Dr. S. R. Sutar Member Secretary (AKAM@75)

Dr. A. W. Kiwalekar Overall Co-ordinator (AKAM@75) And Dean (Social Responsibility)