Department of Civil Engineering

 

Faculty And Supporting Staff

Sr.NoName of FacultyQualificationExperience(In Year)DesignationEmail IdMobile No
1Dr. Sachin M.PorePh.D. [Structural Dynamics, Earthquake Engineering]22Associate Professor & Headsmpore@dbatu.ac.in9423936380
2Dr. Sariputt R.BhagatPh.D. [Structural Engineering]21Associate Professorsrbhagat@dbatu.ac.in9422353352
3Dr. D.Venkat ReddyPh.D. [Hydrogeology]35Adjunct Professordvr1952@gmail.com9739536078
4Mr.Mandar S. MalandkarPh.D.[Persuing],Msc. Geology2Assistant Professormandar.malandkar14@gmail.com8484870822
5Ms.Aakansha A.DargeM.E. [Environmental Engineering]5Assistant Professorakankshadarge@gmail.com9527043304
6Mr.Ganesh A. SuryawanshiM.E. [Structural Engineering]4Assistant Professor20100860@dbatu.ac.in8888227644
7Ms.Pranoti P.MahajanM.E. [Structural Engineering]2.5Assistant Professorpranotimahajan1991@gmail.com7030670337
8Ms.Saudamini R.PayghanM.Tech [Town and Country Planning]1Assistant Professorsr92payghan@gmail.com9146767085
9Mr. Suraj V.BhiseM.Tech [Structural1Assistant Professorsurajbhise.23111993@gmail.com9766623022
10Mr.Aniruddha N.ChavanM.Tech [ Construction Management]2Assistant Professoranniruddhachavan2310@gmail.com9860182273
11Ms. Shamli V.JanjalM.Tech [Structural0Assistant Professorshamlijanjal@gmail.com9172906011
Supporting Staff
1Mr. Govind V. JadhavH.S.C (Sci.) M.A10 Yrs.Instructorgvjadhav@dbatu.ac.in8999332078
2Mr. Paresh H.TembeDiploma4 Yrs.Lab Assistanttembeparesh7@gmail.com8237068383
3Mr.Abhijit A.TembeB.Sc.[IT]6 Yrs.Lab Assistanttembeabhijit@gmail.com8975675677
4Mrs. Manjiri V.AdivarekarSSC10 Yrs.Peonmvadivarekar@gmail.com9405562538
5Mr.Gangram.D. MoreSSC10 Yrs.Peongdmore@gmail.com7276885558